Single toll-free number in Russia
8-800-333-25-52

Service and Warranty

Conditions for cost-effective operation

If you use KAMAZ equipment purchased from us, you will always count on high-quality and prompt service support anywhere in Russia.

Always On the Go

The reliability of vehicles supplied by our Company is provided due not only to the high quality of parts and components, but it also directly depends on timely maintenance of vehicles and the quality of repair works.

RariTEK's service system guarantees each consumer the necessary range of services when purchasing KAMAZ vehicles during the warranty and post-warranty period. We provide conditions for cost-effective operation.

The basis of high-quality service is a combination of modern methods and means of the organization, high qualification, initiative, motivation and responsibility of each employee.

Continuous improvement and development of the service system guarantee maximum compliance of the quality of service with consumers' requirements on new and traditional sales markets of KAMAZ PJSC products.

Warranty Conditions

KAMAZ Public Joint-Stock Company provides the following quality guarantee for any KAMAZ brand automobile equipment (including KAMAZ vehicle chassis as a part of special-purpose equipment from other manufacturers) from the date of its sale by an authorized organization (dealer) to the buyer (owner):


Vehicle model

Warranty conditions

By mileage (km)

By term (months)

KAMAZ EURO-4 trucks of all models (except for KAMAZ - 5460, 6360, 6460, 4308, 5308, 53082)

100 000

24

KAMAZ EURO – 4 trucks models 5460, 6360, 6460

120 000

24

KAMAZ EURO – 4 trucks models 4308, 5308, 53082

Without restrictions

24

KAMAZ EURO-5 truck model 5490

200 000

24

KAMAZ EURO-5 truck models 65206, 65207, 65802, 6580, 65801, 65806

150 000

24

ISBe automobile diesel engines produced by CUMMINS KAMA CJSC since January 01, 2017, as a part of KAMAZ trucks.

200 000

36

Depending on which of circumstances will occur first, provided that requirements, as well as rules for storage, operation and maintenance set out in the Operating Manual and Service Book are met.

The manufacturer makes free elimination of manufacturing malfunctions of sold vehicles and free replacement of all their components that have prematurely failed due to the manufacturer's fault during the warranty period of operation and operating time.

The warranty is supported in any region of Russia and abroad through a branded dealer network, i.e. the warranty service is being provided at dealer (service) centers certified by KAMAZ PJSC during the entire warranty period. The list of certified service centers is available on the website of KAMAZ PJSC in the section Find A Dealer In Your Region.

The warranty obligations of KAMAZ PJSC are fulfilled, provided that:

  • pre-sale preparation has been carried out before the sale of automotive equipment in accordance with the requirements specified in the Service Book;
  • automotive equipment is sold to the buyer (owner) within three years from the date of manufacture;
  • automotive equipment is registered with certified dealer (service) centers, which have carried out all necessary types of maintenance during the warranty period of operation.

Complaints about the quality of KAMAZ vehicles are not subject to review, and claims by the manufacturer are not met in cases of violation of the requirements and recommendations set out in the Operating Manual and Service Book.

Complaints about the quality of special structures and special-purpose equipment are considered and met by the complete set plants in accordance with the technical conditions and operating manuals for special structures (special equipment).


Network of RariTEK’s service centers

Официальный дилер ПАО КАМАЗ 

Единый бесплатный номер по РФ
8-800-333-25-52

Сервис и гарантия

Условия для экономически выгодной эксплуатации

Используя технику КАМАЗ, приобретенную у нас Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на качественную и оперативную сервисную поддержку в любой точке России.

Всегда на ходу

Надёжность автомобилей поставляемых нашей компанией обусловлена не только высоким качеством деталей и комплектующих, но и напрямую зависит от своевременности проведения технического обслуживания автомобилей и качества выполнения ремонтных работ.

Система сервиса РариТЭК Авто Групп гарантирует каждому потребителю необходимый комплекс услуг при приобретении автомобильной техники «КАМАЗ», в гарантийный и послегарантийный период. Мы обеспечиваем условия для экономически выгодной эксплуатации.

Основой качественного сервиса является сочетание современных методов и средств организации, высокой квалификации, инициативы, мотивации труда и ответственности каждого работника.

Постоянное совершенствование и развитие Системы сервиса гарантирует максимальное соответствие качества обслуживания требованиям потребителей на новых и традиционных рынках сбыта продукции ПАО «КАМАЗ».

Условия гарантии

Публичное Акционерное Общество «КАМАЗ» предоставляет следующую гарантию качества любой автомобильной техники с маркой «КАМАЗ» (в т.ч. автомобильные шасси КАМАЗ в составе спецтехники других изготовителей) с даты её продажи уполномоченной организацией (дилером) покупателю (владельцу):


Модель автомобиля

Условия гарантии

По пробегу (км)

По сроку (месяцев)

Грузовые автомобили КАМАЗ ЕВРО – 4 всех моделей (кроме КАМАЗ - 5460, 6360, 6460, 4308, 5308, 53082)

100 000

24

Грузовые автомобили КАМАЗ ЕВРО – 4 модели 5460, 6360, 6460

120 000

24

Грузовые автомобили КАМАЗ ЕВРО – 4 модели 4308, 5308, 53082

Без ограничения

24

Грузовой автомобиль КАМАЗ ЕВРО – 5 модель 5490

200 000

24

Грузовой автомобиль КАМАЗ ЕВРО – 5 модели 65206, 65207, 65802, 6580, 65801, 65806

150 000

24

Автомобильные дизельные двигатели ISBe, произведенные ЗАО «КАММИНЗ КАМА» с 01.01.2017 г., в составе грузовых автомобилей КАМАЗ

200 000

36

В зависимости от того, какое из обстоятельств наступит раньше, при условии соблюдения требований, а также правил хранения, эксплуатации и обслуживания, изложенных в «Руководстве по эксплуатации» и «Сервисной книжке».

В течение гарантийного срока эксплуатации и наработки предприятие-изготовитель производит бесплатное устранение производственных дефектов реализованной автотехники и безвозмездную замену всех её составных частей, преждевременно вышедших из строя по вине предприятия-изготовителя.

Гарантия поддерживается в любом регионе России и за рубежом через фирменную дилерскую сеть - гарантийное обслуживание осуществляется в аттестованных ПАО «КАМАЗ» дилерских (сервисных) центрах в течение всего срока гарантии. Перечень аттестованных сервисных центров размещен на сайте ПАО КАМАЗ в разделе «Найти дилера в своём регионе».

Гарантийные обязательства ПАО «КАМАЗ» выполняются при условии, если:

  • перед реализацией автомобильной техники проведена предпродажная подготовка в соответствии с требованиями, указанными в «Сервисной книжке»;
  • автомобильная техника реализована покупателю (владельцу) в течение трех лет со дня изготовления;
  • автомобильная техника поставлена на учет в аттестованных дилерских (сервисных) центрах, которыми проведены все необходимые виды технического обслуживания в гарантийный период эксплуатации.

Рекламации по качеству автомобильной техники КАМАЗ не подлежат рассмотрению и претензии предприятием-изготовителем не удовлетворяются в случаях нарушения требований и рекомендаций, изложенных в «Руководстве по эксплуатации» и «Сервисной книжке».

Рекламации по качеству спецнадстроек и специального оборудования, рассматриваются и удовлетворяются заводами комплектации в соответствии с техническими условиями, руководствами по эксплуатации спецнадстроек (спецоборудования).


Сеть сервисных центров РариТЭК