Single toll-free number in Russia
8-800-333-25-52

It is cheaper on lease

New leasing terms and conditions from RariTE'K's partner companies provide an opportunity to immediately use equipment with reasonable monthly payments. If you want to upgrade your vehicle fleet or to buy a special vehicle without significant financial expenses, we would like to offer you a wide range of programs from the largest leasing companies in Russia — and only on unique terms.

Right now you can save up to 500,000 rubles on each unit of equipment!

All you need is to sign a lease agreement for cargo, passenger or special-purpose vehicles of RariTEK with discounts, without overpayments and on individual terms with one of our partners - Leasing Company.

Advantages of our approach to leasing:

- Partnership agreements with leading leasing companies in the Russian Federation: as a result of productive negotiations, we have concluded exclusive agreements with the largest companies in Russia. This makes it possible to offer you truly favorable terms that will not affect your business.

- An extensive assortment of equipment: any vehicle of KAMAZ PJSC or MAZ OJSC can be issued for long-term financial lease, as well as LOTOS buses produced by RMZ RariTEK LLC (member of RariTEK Holding JSC).

- Flexible terms — leasing terms, frequency and amount of payments are chosen individually taking into account the peculiarities of your business.

- Acceptable requirements: a standard set of documents is sufficient for considering a leasing application.

- Prompt transaction processing: leasing decision and conclusion of a contract takes no more than two business days (depending on the Leasing Company's choice).

We have signed agreements with leading leasing companies in Russia in order to offer you really favorable terms. Check and get assured yourself!

SPECIAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

ASSISTANCE IN SELECTING THE MOST PROFITABLE LEASING OFFERS
FULL SUPPORT AT ALL STAGES OF THE TRANSACTION
FREE DELIVERY OF EQUIPMENT TO YOUR REGION

OUR PARTNERS ARE THE LARGEST LEASING COMPANIES WITH BRANCHES IN ALL REGIONS OF RUSSIA:

Europlan is a vehicle leasing company that finances the purchase of vehicles on lease for legal entities and individuals and helps to use them comfortably.

Additional services of Europlan for clients include vehicle insurance, registration of vehicles with the traffic police, self-propelled vehicles with state technical supervision authorities; fuel program and assistance program on the road.

Sberbank Leasing Joint-Stock Company (Sberbank Leasing JSC) is one of the largest Russian leasing companies. The company's sole shareholder is Sberbank Rossii PJSC.

The Company is one of the three leaders according to Expert RA's ranking. The credit rating of Expert RA at the level of "A++", i.e. Exceptionally high (highest) level of financial stability.

The Company was established in 2003. It has been a member of Vneshekonombank Group since July 2008

The company's main activities are:

  • leasing of high-tech equipment
  • rolling stock leasing
  • leasing of aircraft equipment and units

KAMAZ PJSC offers you leasing from the manufacturer.

The share of KAMAZ brand leasing market on the general market for leasing trucks of all brands has been increased by 7% from the level of 2014 and has been equal to 48% at the end of the year. The share of KAMAZ Leasing Company JSC on the Russian market for leasing KAMAZ vehicles in 2015 has been increased by 9% compared to the previous year and has been equal to 26%.

The share of KAMAZ LC has been increased by 6% compared to 2014 and has amounted to 13% on the Russian all brands truck leasing market. KAMAZ LC has become the second largest company among Russian leasing companies in the cargo transport field according to Expert Rating Agency's rating.

KAMAZ PJSC offers you leasing from the manufacturer.

Region Leasing company provides a wide range of leasing services (financial lease) throughout Russia: leasing of passenger cars, leasing of cargo and commercial vehicles, leasing of special-purpose equipment, equipment leasing. Leasing services are provided to legal entities engaged in the field of medium and small business companies and individual entrepreneurs.

VTB Leasing JSC is a financial leasing company that offers favorable leasing conditions for legal entities in Moscow and 55 cities of the Russian Federation, as well as in the Republic of Belarus.

The Company is one of the leaders and largest suppliers of leasing services on the market of leasing of railway transport, aircraft, oil and gas equipment.

Gazprombank Leasing is a universal leasing company. It was incorporated in 2003. It is a member of Gazprombank Group of Companies, which unites large companies in the financial sphere, petrochemical industry, engineering and media business.

Today, Gazprombank Leasing holds a leading position on the leasing market and it is among the TOP 10 largest leasing companies in Russia.

Element Leasing was founded as an independent retail leasing company with the Russian capital. Element Leasing was awarded by Expert RA Rating Agency for promoting vehicle leasing in the Russian regions. Element Leasing was awarded a letter of thanks to Kommercheskiye Avtomobili (Commercial Vehicles) – GAZ Group LLC for cooperation in development and implementation of joint financial programs. Element Leasing is the third most famous company in terms of the number of contracts signed in 2010, and 6th popular entity in the segment of vehicle leasing according to ROSLEASING's assessment.

ULC JSC (Universal Leasing Company) is one of the largest regional leasing companies, one of the leaders of the Far Eastern leasing market and the TOP 30 of the country's leasing market. The company was registered on 29.03.2001.

The main goal of the company is to meet customers' need by providing an effective mechanism for updating fixed production assets. Priorities in the policy are to provide services at a high quality level and to unconditionally respect the interests of clients, shareholders, investors and business partners.

BUSINESS ALLIANCE JSC is an independent leasing company that cooperates with both large corporations and small and medium business companies.


  • Portfolio of leasing projects is equal to 29.7 billion rubles;
  • 5th largest company in the volume of large business leasing portfolio for 2017 according to Expert RA's ranking.

The company is a member of the leasing sub-committee of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, and of LEASING UNION Non-Profit Partnership for Assistance in Developing Leasing Activities.


Tiazhpromleasing is a universal leasing company providing leasing services in compliance with the best terms of any transaction for companies engaged in almost all sectors of the economic sphere.

STONE-XXI is a leasing company with an individual approach to each client!

The main activity is leasing of cars and trucks, special-purpose equipment, equipment and real estate.

Its experience on the market is 18 years.

Its branch network is available in 15 cities of Russia.

The quantity of customers is about 7,300 companies.

GTLK Leasing is a state vehicle leasing company that is one of the leading companies on the Russian leasing services market, a multi-profile leasing company that is among the TOP 5 leasing companies in terms of leasing portfolio and occupies a leading position in aviation and water transport leasing segments.

The company's sole shareholder is the Russian Federation represented by the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation.

RESO-Leasing LLC is a member of RESO group, a diversified holding company with assets in the areas of insurance, leasing and pension savings management.

The company is cooperating with small and medium-sized business companies and individual entrepreneurs. The leasing of passenger and cargo vehicles, special-purpose equipment for construction and road construction purposes is among the priority areas.

The company has its own extensive sales network, which lets you conduct transactions almost throughout Russia. The company has opened and successfully manages its 33 branches. RESOBelLeasing subsidiary company has been incorporated in the Republic of Belarus.

Raiffeisen-Leasing LLC is a universal leasing company that is part of the largest Austrian Raiffeisen Banking Group. Raiffeisen-Leasing LLC was founded by Raiffeisenbank CJSC (50%) and Raiffeisen-Leasing International GmbH (50%) in 2000.

The activities of Raiffeisen-Leasing LLC are aimed at promoting clients' and partners' economic development by providing leasing services that meet high professional and ethical standards for enterprises in various economic areas.

Leasing-Trade Company has been specializing in providing leasing services to any business owners since 2005. We have proved to be a reliable partner within this period who always fulfills its obligations and takes care of its customers' interests. Leasing-Trade’s divisions are represented in six cities of Russia, and the managing office is situated in Kazan.

Leasing of various vehicles makes it possible to save the company's cash capital in order to use it for implementation of business development activities. In addition, a flexible system of corporate discounts, along with availability of special offers, helps you to get the right to use the equipment with a minimum overpayment.

Baltiyskiy Leasing (Baltic Leasing) Group of Companies dominates in the sphere of servicing the supply of motor vehicles, construction equipment and machine-building equipment. Major projects are related to acquisition of railway equipment, equipment for the food industry and woodworking.

Baltiyskiy Leasing Group of Companies attracts financing from leading export credit agencies in Germany, Italy, Finland, France, etc. in order to pay for import contracts. The company has also established partnerships with leading foreign and domestic manufacturers and suppliers. All this lets us offer favorable conditions for acquisition of modern equipment on lease to our clients.

Do you still have question?

Официальный дилер ПАО КАМАЗ, ОАО МАЗ
Единый бесплатный номер по РФ
8-800-333-25-52

В лизинг дешевле

Новые условия лизинга от компаний-партнеров ООО «РариТЭК Авто Групп» — это возможность сразу использовать технику с разумными ежемесячными выплатами. Если Вы хотите обновить автопарк или желаете приобрести специальный транспорт без крупных финансовых затрат, к вашим услугам широчайший выбор программ от крупнейших лизинговых компаний России — и только на уникальных условиях.

Прямо сейчас Вы можете сэкономить до 500 000 рублей на каждой единице техники!».

Все, что для этого нужно— заключить договор лизинга на грузовую, пассажирскую или специальную автотехнику ООО «РариТЭК Авто Групп» со скидками, без переплат и на индивидуальных условиях с одним из наших партнеров - Лизинговой компанией.

Преимущества нашего подхода к лизингу:

- Партнерские соглашения с ведущими лизинговыми компаниями Российской Федерации — в результате продуктивных переговоров мы заключили эксклюзивные договоры с крупнейшими компаниями России. Это дает возможность предлагать Вам по-настоящему выгодные условия, которые не будут чувствительными для вашего бизнеса.
- Обширный выбор техники — в долгосрочную финансовую аренду можно оформить любой транспорт ПАО «КАМАЗ» или ОАО «МАЗ», а также автобусы LOTOS собственного производства ООО «РМЗ РариТЭК» (входит в ГК «РариТЭК»).
- Гибкие условия — сроки лизинга, периодичность и размер платежей подбираются индивидуально с учетом специфики вашего бизнеса.
- Приемлемые требования — для рассмотрения заявки на лизинг достаточно стандартного набора документов.
- Оперативное оформление сделки — решение по лизингу и заключение договора занимает не более двух рабочих дней (в зависимости от выбора ЛК).

Мы подписали соглашения с ведущими лизинговыми компаниями России, чтобы предложить Вам действительно выгодные условия. Проверьте и убедитесь сами!



Особые условия

помощь в подборе наиболее выгодных предложений по лизингу
полное сопровождение на всех этапах сделки
бесплатная доставка техники до вашего региона

Наши партнеры — крупнейшие лизинговые компании, с филиалами во всех регионах России:

Европлан – автолизинговая компания, которая финансирует для юридических и физических лиц приобретение автомобилей в лизинг и помогает комфортно ими пользоваться.

Дополнительные услуги Европлана для клиентов включают в себя страхование автомобилей, регистрацию автотранспорта в ГИБДД, самоходных машин в органах Гостехнадзора; топливную программу и программу автопомощи на дорогах.

Акционерное общество Сбербанк Лизинг (АО «Сбербанк Лизинг») — одна из крупнейших российских лизинговых компаний. Единственным акционером компании является Сбербанк России ПАО.

Компания входит в тройку лидеров рэнкинга РА «Эксперт». Рейтинг кредитоспособности от РА «Эксперт» на уровне «А++» - «Исключительно высокий (наивысший) уровень финансовой устойчивости».

Компания была создана в 2003 году. С июля 2008 года входит в Группу Внешэкономбанка:

Основными направлениями деятельности Компании являются:

  • лизинг высокотехнологического оборудования
  • лизинг подвижного состава
  • лизинг авиационной техники и агрегатов

ПАО «КАМАЗ» предлагает Вам Лизинг от производителя.

По итогам года доля рынка лизинга марки КАМАЗ в общем рынке лизинга грузовых автомобилей всех марок выросла на 7% с уровня 2014 года и составила 48%. Доля АО «Лизинговая компания «КАМАЗ» на российском рынке лизинга автомобилей марки КАМАЗ в 2015 году выросла на 9% по сравнению с уровнем предыдущего года и составила 26%.
На российском рынке лизинга грузовиков всех марок доля ЛК «КАМАЗ» выросла по сравнению с 2014 годом на 6% и составила 13%. Согласно данным рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» ЛК «КАМАЗ» заняла второе место среди лизинговых компаний России в сегменте грузового автотранспорта.
ПАО «КАМАЗ» предлагает Вам Лизинг от производителя.

Компания Регион Лизинг предоставляет широкий спектр услуг лизинга (финансовой аренды) по всей России: лизинг легковых автомобилей, лизинг грузового и коммерческого транспорта, лизинг спецтехники, лизинг оборудования. Лизинговые услуги предоставляются юридическим лицам, работающим в сегменте среднего и малого бизнеса, индивидуальным предпринимателям.

АО ВТБ Лизинг - финансовая лизинговая компания – предлагает выгодные условия лизинга для юридических лиц в Москве и 55 городах Российской Федерации, а также в Республике Беларусь.

На рынке лизинга железнодорожного транспорта, авиатехники, нефтегазового оборудования Компания занимает лидирующие позиции, являясь одним из крупнейших поставщиков лизинговых услуг в данных сегментах.

Газпромбанк Лизинг – универсальная лизинговая компания. Образована в 2003 г. Является частью Группы Газпромбанка, которая объединяет крупные компании в финансовой сфере, нефтехимической отрасли, машиностроении и медийном бизнесе.

На сегодняшний день компания Газпромбанк Лизинг занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке лизинга и уверенно входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших лизинговых компаний России. 

"Элемент Лизинг" основана как независимая розничная лизинговая компания с российским капиталом. «Элемент Лизинг» награжден рейтинговым агентством «Эксперт РА» за продвижение автолизинга в регионах России[4]. Компания «Элемент Лизинг» была отмечена благодарственным письмом ООО «Коммерческие автомобили – Группа ГАЗ» за сотрудничество в области разработки и реализации совместных финансовых программ. По данным РОСЛИЗИНГ «Элемент Лизинг» занимает 3-е место по количеству заключенных контрактов в 2010 году, 6-е место в сегменте лизинга автотранспорта.

АО "Универсальная лизинговая компания" -   одна из крупнейших региональных лизинговых компаний, входит в число лидеров дальневосточного лизингового рынка и ТОР-30 лизингового рынка страны. Компания зарегистрирована  29.03.2001 г.

Основная цель деятельности Компании - удовлетворение потребностей клиентов через предоставление эффективного механизма обновления основных производственных фондов. Приоритетами в политике являются предоставление услуг на высоком качественном уровне и безусловное соблюдение интересов клиентов, акционеров, инвесторов и деловых партнеров.

АО «БИЗНЕС АЛЬЯНС» — НЕЗАВИСИМАЯ ЛИЗИНГОВАЯ КОМПАНИЯ, РАБОТАЮЩАЯ КАК С КРУПНЫМИ КОРПОРАЦИЯМИ, ТАК И С КОМПАНИЯМИ СРЕДНЕГО И МАЛОГО БИЗНЕСА.

  • Портфель лизинговых проектов — 29.7 млрд. рублей;
  • 5-ое место по объему лизингового портфеля крупного бизнеса за 2017 год согласно рэнкингу Эксперт РА

Компания является членом подкомитета Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ по лизингу и некоммерческого партнерства по содействию в развитии лизинговой деятельности «ЛИЗИНГОВЫЙ СОЮЗ».

Тяжпромлизинг - универсальная лизинговая компания, которая предоставляет услуги лизинга
с соблюдением оптимальных условий проведения сделки предприятиям, работающим практически во всех отраслях экономической сферы.

СТОУН-XXI – лизинговая компания с индивидуальным подходом к каждому клиенту!

Основной вид деятельности – лизинг легкового и грузового транспорта, спецтехники, оборудования и недвижимости.

Опыт работы на рынке – 18 лет.

Филиальная сеть – в 15 городах России.

Клиентская база – около 7 300 организаций.

ГТЛК лизинг - Государственная транспортная лизинговая компания – одна из ведущих организаций на рынке лизинговых услуг России, многопрофильная лизинговая компания, входящая в ТОП-5 лизинговых компаний по объему лизингового портфеля и занимающая лидирующие позиции в сегментах лизинга авиации и водного транспорта.

Единственным акционером компании является Российская Федерация в лице Министерства транспорта РФ.

ООО " РЕСО-Лизинг" входит в состав группы РЕСО — диверсифицированного холдинга, имеющего активы в областях страхования, лизинга и управления пенсионными накоплениями. 

Компания работает с предприятиями малого и среднего бизнеса, индивидуальными предпринимателями. В числе приоритетных сегментов - лизинг легкового и грузового автотранспорта, специализированной техники строительного и дорожно-строительного назначения.

Компания имеет собственную разветвленную сеть продаж, что позволяет осуществлять сделки практически по всей территории России. На сегодняшний день в компании открыты и успешно функционируют 33 филиала. В Республики Беларусь создана дочерняя компания РЕСОБелЛизинг.

ООО «Райффайзен-Лизинг» — универсальная лизинговая компания, которая входит в крупнейшую австрийскую банковскую Группу Райффайзен. ООО «Райффайзен-Лизинг» основано ЗАО «Райффайзенбанк» (50%) и Райффайзен-Лизинг Интернациональ ГмбХ (50%) в 2000 году.

Деятельность ООО «Райффайзен-Лизинг» направлена на содействие экономическому развитию клиентов и партнёров путем предоставления услуг лизинга, соответствующих высоким профессиональным и этическим стандартам, для предприятий различных секторов экономики.

Компания «Лизинг-Трейд» с 2005 года специализируется на оказании лизинговых услуг владельцам бизнеса любого масштаба. За это время мы зарекомендовали себя в качестве надежного партнера, который всегда исполняет принятые обязательства и заботится об интересах своих клиентов. Подразделения «Лизинг-Трейд» представлены в шести городах России, управляющий офис находится в Казани.

Лизинг различных транспортных средств дает возможность сохранить денежный капитал компании для того, чтобы направить его на реализацию мероприятий по развитию бизнеса. Кроме того, гибкая система корпоративных скидок наряду с наличием специальных предложений позволяет получить право на использование техники с минимальной переплатой.

Группа компаний «Балтийский лизинг» занимает ведущие позиции по обслуживанию поставок автотранспортных средств, строительной техники и машиностроительного оборудования. Крупные проекты связаны с приобретением железнодорожной техники, оборудования для пищевой промышленности и деревообработки.

Для оплаты импортных контрактов Группа компаний «Балтийский лизинг» привлекает финансирование ведущих экспортных кредитных агентств Германии, Италии, Финляндии, Франции и др. Компанией также налажены партнерские отношения с ведущими зарубежными и отечественными производителями и поставщиками. Всё это позволяет предложить клиенту выгодные условия приобретения в лизинг современного оборудования.

Остались вопросы?
//,